Slay me, I tell nothing / Erschlagt mich, ich verrate nichts

Käthe Sasso is one of the last survivors of the Austrian resistance against National Socialism. Being 15 and still in school she establishes restistance contacts. Käthe Sasso was arrested in 1942 in Vienna and later transferred to the concentration camp Ravensbrück. The film focuses on her years in resistance and in prison in Vienna.

Original title:
Erschlagt mich, ich verrate nichts
80 minutes
Kurt Brazda

Shown at

  1. Jüdisches Filmfestival Wien - 2014

For information about this film, including how to get a copy of it, please click the DVD, Instant Video, IMDB or website link above.
(This site is not affiliated with the film.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *